Home Page

Who's Who


Langold Dyscarr Community School Staff


Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher - Mr Andy Pullin

Deputy Headteacher/Behaviour Lead - Miss Gemma Bradford

Assistant Headteacher - Mrs Michelle Neal

School Business Manager - Mrs Kerry Reynolds


Class Teachers

F1      Miss Frisby (Foundation Unit Leader)

F2      Ms Ahmed

Y1      Miss Wilson

Y1/2   Mrs Harrison/Mrs Parker (cover for Miss Bradley maternity leave)

Y2      Mrs Neal

Y3      Miss Edwards

Y4      Mr Hays

Y5      Miss Lynam (SENCO)

Y5A    Miss Bradford/Mrs Bradford (cover for Mrs Bailey maternity leave)

Y6      Mrs Emery



Teaching Assistants

Mrs Fenton (Senior TA)

Mrs Perkins 

Mrs Chapman

Mrs Mallaby 

Mrs Silk 

Miss Cooley 

Mrs Tomlinson (PPA cover) 

Mrs Moore

Mrs Gilbert

Mrs Rogan



Office Staff

Office Manager:  Mrs Watkinson

Admin Assistant:  Mrs Hewlett


Caretaking and Cleaning

Mr Tyson (Site Manager)

Mrs Hutkai

Mrs Nash


Kitchen Staff

Sarah Coulthard (School Chef)

Annette Bonser

Cheryl Mace  


Midday Supervisors

Mrs Gosney (Senior MDSA)

Mrs E Brennan

Mrs W Brennan

Mrs Bacon 

Mrs Alder

Mrs Archer

Mrs Thomas

Mrs Bowskill


Breakfast Club Supervisor

Mrs Silk

School Governors


Information about our school governors can be found on the Governors page in the 'About Us' section of this website.